rockbox

upgraded the rockbox on my sansa e280 to v3.0.

not that it actually does anything..

oh yeah, i uploaded my last.fm scrobber log to last.fm using logscrobbler (http://code.google.com/p/logscrobbler/) and it really borked the unicode. i should’ve read the “Issues” page first.. oh well. until next time.

i should keep my mp3 player on MSC instead of MTP, allowing me access to the filesystem of the Rockbox every time i connect it. I didn’t realize that I could still transfer music with it connected under MSC mode. I thought it was only MTP mode. (watch me be wrong on this.)

Leave a Reply

